Terms & Conditions

YOUR PARCEL SHIPMENT 

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 days after we get the payment and are shipped via courier or by Post. 

Our shopping area provides you with some valuable information about all our products. Take your time to select your item. If you require more information don't hesitate to contact us. We do not sell used goods.


YOUR DETAILS

When you sign up in our GREEN ROSE website, you will be asked to choose a contact email address and password. You are responsible for all sessions and transactions taken under these details. You should keep your password safe and not disclose it to anyone. You should change it immediately if you feel it has been compromised.

If any of your details, such as your credit card billing address change, you must inform GREEN ROSE as soon as possible. You may update your details by signing up to your account on our GREEN ROSE website, and updating your online wallet.


THE CONTRACT BETWEEN US

GREEN ROSE website’s registered office is in Konstitucijos ave. 9 - 66, Vilnius, Lithuania, company’s registration number is 302769484. Our VAT registration number is LT100006836613.

Your order will be accepted and the contarct will be formed after you make the payment for the goods you want to buy.  Once the payment is received, we will inform you that your order has been confirmed by sending you a letter into your e-mail address you have provided us. The order confirmation e-mail letter will include your name, the order number and the total price.

GREEN ROSE is entitled to withdraw any contract in the case of any obvious errors or inaccuracies regarding the goods available on our website. If an error or inaccuracy is discovered regarding the price of the goods that you have ordered, we will contact you as soon as possible by email. We will inform you about the correct price of the goods, and ask you if you wish to continue the order with the amended price, or you wish to cancel the order.


AVAILABILITY OF GOODS YOU ORDER

If GREEN ROSE has the insufficient stock to deliver the goods you have ordered, we will inform you as soon as possible, and all the money you have paid will be given back to your account. We will inform you about all the details by an e-mail. The refund will be made as soon as possible and in any event within 30 days of your order.


VALUE ADDED TAX (VAT)

All prices displayed on our e-commerce website are inclusive of LTU VAT.

Products offered on the website www.green-rose.fr are only available in France metropolitan, Belgium and The Netherlands and aren't delivered outside those countries. 


LIABILITY 

All Parcels must be checked on the delivery and before the courier leaves the premises with a signature! GREEN ROSE shall have no liability to you unless you notify us in written within ten working days of the delivery of goods in question.

If you do not receive goods ordered by you within 30 days from the date when they were dispatched to you, GREEN ROSE shall have no liability to you unless you notify us in written within 40 days from the date when the goods were dispatched to you.


FORCE MAJEURE

GREEN ROSE is not responsible for the delay of the delivery or damage and defect of the goods during the delivery.


COMPLAINTS

If you have any complaints, please contact us by email: info@green-rose.fr


GOVERNING LAW

The contract between us shall be governed and interpreted in accordance with the Lithuanian law.


COPYRIGHT NOTICE

It is strictly prohibited to copy any of our products or descriptions that are shown in our website.

Terms & Conditions

EXPÉDITION DE COLIS

Les colis sont généralement expédiés dans les 2 jours suivant le paiement et envoyés par la poste (envoi standard) ou TNT (envoi express).

Notre site commerciale vous fournit des informations précieuses sur tous nos produits. Prenez votre temps pour sélectionner votre article. Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous ne vendons pas de biens d'occasion.


VOS DÉTAILS

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur notre site Web GREEN ROSE, il vous sera demandé de choisir une adresse électronique de contact et un mot de passe. Vous êtes responsable de toutes les sessions et transactions effectuées sous ces détails. Vous devez garder votre mot de passe en lieu sûr et ne le divulguer à personne. Vous devriez le changer immédiatement si vous sentez qu'il a été compromis.

Si l'une de vos coordonnées, telle que l'adresse de facturation de votre carte de crédit, change, vous devez en informer GREEN ROSE dès que possible. Vous pouvez mettre à jour vos coordonnées en vous connectant à votre compte sur notre site Web GREEN ROSE et en mettant à jour votre information.


LE CONTRAT ENTRE NOUS

Le siège social de GREEN ROSE est situé dans Konstitucijos ave. 9 - 66, Vilnius, Lituanie, le numéro d’enregistrement de la société est 302769484. Notre numéro d’immatriculation à la TVA est LT100006836613.

Votre commande sera acceptée et le contact sera formé après le paiement des biens que vous souhaitez acheter. Une fois le paiement reçu, nous vous informerons que votre commande a été confirmée en vous envoyant une lettre à l'adresse e-mail que vous nous avez fournie. Le courrier électronique de confirmation de commande comprendra votre nom, le numéro de commande et le prix total.

GREEN ROSE est en droit de retirer tout contrat en cas d’erreurs ou de inexactitudes évidentes concernant les produits disponibles sur notre site Web. Si une erreur ou une inexactitude est découverte concernant le prix des produits que vous avez commandés, nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais par courrier électronique. Nous vous informerons du prix exact de la marchandise et vous demanderons si vous souhaitez poursuivre la commande avec le prix modifié ou si vous souhaitez annuler la commande.


DISPONIBILITÉ DES MARCHANDISES VOUS COMMANDEZ

Si GREEN ROSE ne dispose pas du stock suffisant pour livrer les produits que vous avez commandés, nous vous en informerons dans les meilleurs délais et tout l'argent que vous avez payé sera restitué sur votre compte. Nous vous informerons de tous les détails par courrier électronique. Le remboursement sera effectué dans les meilleurs délais et dans tous les cas dans les 30 jours de votre commande.


TAXE SUR LA VALEUR AJOUTEE (TVA)

Tous les prix affichés sur notre site e-commerce incluent la TVA LTU.

Les produits proposés sur le site www.green-rose.fr ne sont disponibles qu'en France métropolitaine, en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas et ne sont pas livrés en dehors de ces pays.


RESPONSABILITÉ

Tous les colis doivent être vérifiés à la livraison et avant que le courrier ne quitte les lieux avec une signature! GREEN ROSE décline toute responsabilité à votre égard, à moins que vous ne nous en avisiez par écrit dans les dix jours ouvrables suivant la livraison des marchandises en question.

Si vous ne recevez pas les marchandises que vous avez commandées dans les 30 jours à compter de la date à laquelle elles vous ont été expédiées, GREEN ROSE ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de votre part, à moins que vous ne nous en avisiez par écrit dans les 40 jours à compter de la date à laquelle les marchandises vous ont été expédiées.


FORCE MAJEURE

GREEN ROSE n'est pas responsable du retard de livraison ou des dommages et défauts de la marchandise lors de la livraison.


PLAINTES

Si vous avez des plaintes, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous par email: info@green-rose.fr


DROIT APPLICABLE

Le contrat entre nous est régi et interprété conformément à la loi lituanienne.


COPYRIGHT

Il est strictement interdit de copier l'un de nos produits ou descriptions figurant sur notre site Web.